Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Duration: 12 mins 50 secs
The gospel needs to be central in our lives, which means that sometimes we need to reorder our 'loves'.
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Duration: 26 mins 58 secs
We move in the direction of the dominant thought in our lives. Joy is our right; it should be our dominant thought. But do we choose to be joyful?
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Do we live the 'lingering echo' of our freedom in Christ, or are we living in the fullness of joy?
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Passage: Acts 16:11-40
Duration: 28 mins 41 secs
What door are you locked behind? Even in prison, Paul was all he could be in Christ - fused together with him.
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Passage: John 11:1-43
Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
Sometimes our spiritual lives can be put on hold by disappointment, and we become unresponsive, un-prayerful and un-expectant as we come to God. We often don't realise that we are only in the middle of the story!
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 48 secs
The rich young ruler wasn't prepared to put his whole-self in - instead he walked away because of the one thing he wouldn't let go of. We too run the danger of living as though Jesus is not enough.
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Duration: 26 mins 34 secs
Too often we expect the less, and are too afraid to ask for the more. We need to move beyond the expected into the unexpected!
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 55:1-7
Duration: 27 mins 35 secs
We all need to know how faithful our God is, despite what we do and what happens in our lives. God doesn't offer us a cheap bargain offer, he offers us a vital, vibrant, living relationship with Him.
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Passage: Titus 2:11-14
Duration: 26 mins 7 secs
If you are disappointed with yourself then you need God's help.
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
God remains faithful in whatever circumstances. In him can be found forgiveness, fulfillment and a future.