Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Duration: 20 mins 1 sec
The shepherds story!
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:1-7
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
Have we become part-time Christians demanding a full-time God? What needs to go in order that he can come?
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Duration: 22 mins 50 secs
If the present is still at odds with the past, then it is going to be difficult to go into the future.
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Lose your religion; chose your relationship!
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Duration: 29 mins 28 secs
What it takes to be kingdom people of God.
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Duration: 27 mins
Do we have star quality?
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Duration: 26 mins 58 secs
This passage is a reminder that we need to stay focused on what it means to be a Christian, and what it means to be church, particularly in regard to our attitude.
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Duration: 24 mins 27 secs
There are 2 ways of being united: one is by being melted together, the other is by being frozen together.
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Passage: Luke 9:18-27
Duration: 41 mins 50 secs
Our church anniversary sermon - 'Who am I?'
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration: 27 mins 22 secs
Just one thing...