Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Passage: Luke 19:29-40
Duration: 10 mins 16 secs
Don't miss it! God has a desire for us to know him and his glory. Grace and glory always go together.
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Passage: Mark 12:1-12
Duration: 21 mins 19 secs
Jesus tells the people a story to challenge them: "Who am I to you?"
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Passage: John 8:1-11
Duration: 17 mins 34 secs
When all the people had put down their stones and departed, as St Augustine says, "The two are left: misery and mercy".
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 16 secs
God never tempts us but sometimes we are brought to a place where we are tested.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 24 secs
"Who do you say I am?" Our answer possibly says more about who we are than who he is!
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 25 secs
This wrapping up of our series on Philippians looks at what Paul implies is the secret of life: making Christ our life; letting go of the past; finding our sufficiency in Christ; and ordering our priorities, taking one day at a time.
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
If God were to give us a receipt for what we had given to him, would it say 'received in full'?
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
God desires us to be different from the world - to be content in whatever our circumstances. Are you satisfied in Christ?
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 58 secs
We can't go over it; we can't go under it; oh no, we've got to go through it! Moving into 2016, which issues do we need to deal with head-on?
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
God is preparing us for the things he has for us. We shouldn't mind where God takes us as long as it is forwards!