Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 50 secs
One thing, most of all! That is how our new chapter should start.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Duration: 30 mins 1 sec
The last of our studies on the book of Jonah. This is the chapter we would rather hadn't been written. One bad chapter though doesn't mean it's the end of the story!
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: Jonah 3:1-10
Duration: 27 mins 50 secs
Your mission should you choose to accept it... Revival always has to start with us first.
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: Jonah 2:1-10
Duration: 28 mins 56 secs
One of the greatest issues in the world today is not sin or sickness or even politics, it is 'Christians' not living up to their name. If we turn our back on the lost, we lose our identity - like Jonah did.
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Passage: Jonah 2:4-17
Duration: 28 mins 39 secs
What happens when God's sovereign will comes into opposition with our own will?
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: Jonah 1:1-3
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
God cares for everyone; Jonah only cared for himself! God wins!
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:26-56
Duration: 17 mins 46 secs
Guest speaker, Rev Fiona Hall from St George's, Fordington. God has a plan and a purpose for each of us.
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8
Duration: 25 mins 35 secs
A summary of our Encountering God series.
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 10 secs
God's jealousy is a divine jealousy; there are no impurities in God's jealousy. He is jealous for us, not of us.
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
A look at what it is to be a faithful people - with no strings attached!