Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: Acts 2:36-47
Duration: 25 mins 14 secs
The first of our missional life habits is to bless others. As we receive blessings vertically (from God) we should be ready to bless others horizontally.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Acts 11:1-30
Duration: 40 mins 40 secs
Our church anniversary sermon from guest speaker Rev Ian Coffey, Vice Principal at Moorlands Bible College.
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 24 mins 56 secs
The first sermon in our new series on Evangelism - looking at how we need to be living questionable lives.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 28 secs
If we're running on empty, we need to re-fuel. When God becomes the source of our godliness we, like Job, might be able to say "I know that you can do anything!"
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 18 secs
If you change nothing, nothing will change!
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 50 secs
One thing, most of all! That is how our new chapter should start.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Duration: 30 mins 1 sec
The last of our studies on the book of Jonah. This is the chapter we would rather hadn't been written. One bad chapter though doesn't mean it's the end of the story!
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: Jonah 3:1-10
Duration: 27 mins 50 secs
Your mission should you choose to accept it... Revival always has to start with us first.
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: Jonah 2:1-10
Duration: 28 mins 56 secs
One of the greatest issues in the world today is not sin or sickness or even politics, it is 'Christians' not living up to their name. If we turn our back on the lost, we lose our identity - like Jonah did.
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Passage: Jonah 2:4-17
Duration: 28 mins 39 secs
What happens when God's sovereign will comes into opposition with our own will?