Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 04, 2012
Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
When God comes it might not be what we expect. Are we ready for the challenge it might bring? How serious are we about seeing society change because we have first changed?
Sun, Oct 28, 2012
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
Its time to take off the old and put on the new.
Sun, Oct 21, 2012
Duration: 41 mins 31 secs
Jesus is there in the storms - and he never walks away from a storm!
Sun, Oct 14, 2012
Duration: 23 mins 54 secs
Knowing God's shape, and allowing God to transform us.
Sun, Sep 30, 2012
Passage: Luke 18:9-14
Duration: 14 mins 44 secs
The parable of the pharisee and the tax collector - 'all sorts' going to church!
Sun, Sep 23, 2012
Duration: 18 mins 10 secs
Growing old is inevitable, but growing up is optional!
Sun, Sep 09, 2012
Duration: 27 mins 10 secs
Are we in the kind of shape God wants us to be in?
Sun, Sep 02, 2012
Passage: John 1:14-16
Duration: 30 mins 45 secs
Are we receiving the grace that God has for us?
Sun, Aug 26, 2012
Passage: Judges 7
Duration: 25 mins 33 secs
Ever feel like a nobody? Think that God can't use you. Well God took a bunch of nobodies and created an army. You're a part of something big and you have a part to play.
Sun, Aug 19, 2012
Duration: 33 mins 2 secs
God has given us all gifts. Are we using them?