Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 02, 2013
Passage: Proverbs 22:6
Duration: 18 mins 29 secs
A sermon for our national day of prayer for parent & toddler groups on 'good parenting'.
Sun, May 12, 2013
Passage: Joshua 6:1-27
Duration: 29 mins 38 secs
What does this story in the book of Joshua have to say about dealing with the 'walls' in our own lives?
Sun, May 05, 2013
Passage: Joshua 3:5
Duration: 22 mins 14 secs
God calls us to consecrate ourselves. Why? Because "tomorrow the Lord will do amazing things"!
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
A sermon on 'crossing over' from Grenville Overton, our Southern Counties Baptist Association regional team leader.
Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Passage: Joshua 2:1-24
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
God can use even the most unlikely lives and situations.
Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Passage: Joshua 1:1-11
Duration: 29 mins
Are we wilderness wanderers or are we walking in all the fullness that God has for us?
Sun, Apr 07, 2013
Passage: Micah 7:8-20
Duration: 29 mins 5 secs
We must allow Easter to be part of our lives - every day!
Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Passage: John 20:19-29
Duration: 24 mins 24 secs
Life that transcends death.
Sun, Mar 17, 2013
Duration: 29 mins 11 secs
"His divine power has given us everything we need for life and godliness through our knowledge of him". Point of faith; proof of faith; pioneers of faith.
Sun, Mar 03, 2013
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
We must have courage to recognise and fulfill our potential, courage to trust God's promise, and courage to feel the fear - and do it anyway!