Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: John 15:9-11
Duration: 21 mins 57 secs
The only sermon you really need to hear! "We are deeply loved by Jesus Christ and we have done nothing to earn it or deserve it."
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 30 secs
Give God no rest until... breakthrough happens, until beauty returns, and until the banner is raised!
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: John 14:15-27
Duration: 25 mins 53 secs
Pentecost. No ordinary day. No ordinary outcome. We are a people who should know the power of the Holy Spirit in our lives - if we allow Him to make a home in our lives.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 33 secs
Justice is central to who God is and who we are as kingdom people. We need to be making an impact on our world. How do we measure up?
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 58 secs
For good or bad, friends have a large influence in our lives, but our decisions are always our own. Who has a seat at our table?
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: 2 Kings 6:1-7
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
A look at the evidence for some of the Old Testament stories.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: John 15:1-8
Duration: 19 mins 54 secs
Prayer is about us letting go, and God holding on to us.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
A look at some of the evidence for the resurrection, with the best evidence being the transformation of people's lives!
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 23 mins 3 secs
Our Easter Day sermon on what can trigger a tipping point in our lives: the accumulation of small things coming together; the stickiness factor; and the suddenness with which things can change!
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 37 secs
A Palm Sunday sermon looking at misplaced and unfulfilled expectations and false loyalties.