Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
The most accurate fire is friendly fire! God calls us to treat one another with compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness, patience, forgiveness & love.
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
How in tune are we? Being at one with God and each other means we can know the peace of Christ, the praise of Christ, the promise of Christ, and the position of Christ.
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
In order for there to be greater transformation, we must cut off the lines of supply to the sin in our lives and live in the reality of our new identity in Christ.
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Passage: Romans 8:5-8
Duration: 11 mins 58 secs
What it is to be a God-centred church.
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Duration: 28 mins 39 secs
Our motto text for the year - How we seriously need to focus on Jesus.
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Duration: 30 mins 16 secs
Out of the shadows of legalism and mysticism... into the reality and fullness of Jesus.
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Duration: 24 mins 59 secs
Rev Dr Graham Kings (Bishop of Sherborne) was our guest speaker, looking at Christian unity.
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Duration: 22 mins 58 secs
What stops us knowing Christ's fullness in our lives? Don't settle for shadows!
Sun, Jan 05, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 43 secs
We need to focus on Jesus, have faith in him, and follow him.
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 10 mins 20 secs
Real peace comes from knowing God and being reconciled to Him.